Residents of Acadia, Allen, Beauregard, Caddo, Calcasieu, Cameron, Grant, Jackson, Jefferson Davis, LaSalle, Lincoln, Morehouse, Natchitoches, Ouachita, Rapides, Sabine, St. Landry, Union, Winn, Vermilion and Vernon parishes are eligible for FEMA assistance following Hurricane Laura.

Please refer to the links below for the latest information from FEMA and the State of Louisiana.

FEMA Louisiana Hurricane Laura disaster page (DR-4559-LA)
FEMA Hurricane Laura general information
State of Louisiana Hurricane Laura updates


FEMA has provided the following documents to assist those in the process of recovery. Click on each image to download a PDF of that document.

The following documents have been shared as of October 20, 2020:


The following documents were posted on September 23, 2020:






(Originally published on 9/23/2020, updated on 10/20/2020.)

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!