skip to navigation | skip to content
home
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • Central Texas Directory

    Published Dispatch Numbers:
     
    Travis/Hays/Williamson Counties:
    512.389.2144
    Bell/North Williamson Counties: 
    254.771.1513
    Texas Dispatch Toll-Free (All Central Texas areas): 
    800.259.1111
    Administrative switchboard:
    512.929.1600

    Central Texas Locations:
    Travis/Hays/Williamson Counties - Administrative Office
    4100 Ed Bluestein Blvd, Ste 100
    Austin, TX 78721


    Bell/North Williamson Counties
    5100 Midway Dr, Ste 300
    Temple, TX 76502


    Central Texas Division Staff:
    Troy Mayer, Regional Vice President
    512.929.1661 (Office) | 512.433.9545 (Cell) | 512.929.1621 (Fax)
    JMayer@acadian.com

    Eric Thibodeaux, Operations Manager
    512.929.1662 (Office) | 512.632.8322(Cell) | 512.929.1622 (Fax)
    EThibodeaux@acadian.com

    Denise Richter, Marketing Manager
    512.929.1680 (Office) | 512.623.9181 (Cell) | 512.929.1629 (Fax)
    Denise.Richter@acadian.com

    Jeff Beeson, M.D., Texas Medical Director
    469.312.1707 (Office) | 817.456.6659 (Cell)
    Jeff.Beeson@acadian.com

    Jeff King, Operations Manager - Communications Center
    512.929.1667 (Office) | 512.929.1627 (Fax)
    JKing@acadian.com

    Rusty Wood, Operations Coordinator
    254.771.0790 (Office)
    | 254.239.7826 (Cell) | 254.771.2633 (Fax)
    Rusty.Wood@acadian.com

     
    Gianne Fedeli, Quality Improvement Coordinator
    210.654.2506 (Office) | 210.240.2226 (Cell)
    Gianne.Fedeli@acadian.com
     
    Jonathan Aitchison, HR
    512.929.1681 (Office) | 512.929.1630 (Fax)
    Jonathan.Aitchison@acadian.com

    Butch Oberhoff, Director of Government Relations
    512.705.1464 (Cell) | 512.929.1684
    Butch.Oberhoff@acadian.com

    Chris DeMas, Business Development Manager
    210.654.2507 (Office) | 210.452.6209 (Cell) | 512.929.1636 (Fax)
    Chris.DeMas@acadian.com

    Eric Smith, Business Development Coordinator
    225.202.9178 (Cell)
    EricT.Smith@acadian.com

    Dennis Clark, Business Development Coordinator
    512.929.1666 (Office) | 512.929.1626 (Fax)
    DClark@acadian.com

    Elke Gasch, Business Development Coordinator
    512.966.9827 (Cell)
    Elke.Gasch@acadian.com

    acadian companies
    General Information:
    Acadian Ambulance Service, Inc. | P.O. Box 98000 | Lafayette, LA 70509-8000 | 1.800.259.3333


    Deliveries:
    300 Hopkins Street | Lafayette, LA 70501

     esop and accred logos
    Acadian Ambulance Service | Air Med Services, LLC | Safety Management Systems, LLC | Acadian Monitoring Services | Executive Aircraft Charter Service | National EMS Academy