skip to navigation | skip to content
home
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • Central Texas Directory

    Published Dispatch Numbers:
     
    Central Texas Dispatch:
    866.373.2873
    Texas Dispatch Toll-Free (All Central Texas areas): 800.259.1111 
    Administrative switchboard:
    512.929.1600

    Central Texas Locations:
    Central Texas Administrative Office
    4100 Ed Bluestein Blvd. Ste 100
    Austin, TX 78721



    Central Texas Division Staff:

    Troy Mayer, Regional Vice President
    512.929.1661 (Office) | 512.433.9545 (Cell) | 512.929.1621 (Fax)
    JMayer@acadian.com

    Emily Kidd, M.D., Texas Medical Director
    EKidd@acadian.com

    Eric Thibodeaux, Director of Operations
    512.929.1662 (Office) | 512.632.8322(Cell) | 512.929.1622 (Fax)
    EThibodeaux@acadian.com

    Rusty Wood, Operations Manager
    512.929.1665 (Office) | 254.239.7826(Cell)
    Rusty.Wood@acadian.com

    MJ Khammash, Operations Coordinator
    512.929.1668 (Office) | 512.461.1006 (Cell)
    MKhammash@acadian.com

    Elizabeth Hicks, Operations Coordinator
    512.540.2378 (Cell) | 512.929.1634 (Fax)
    Elizabeth.Hicks@acadian.com

    Gianne Fedeli, Quality Improvement Coordinator
    210.654.2506 (Office) | 210.240.2226 (Cell)
    Gianne.Fedeli@acadian.com

    Jeff King, Director - Communications Center
    512.929.1667 (Office) | 512.929.1627 (Fax)
    JKing@acadian.com

    Rebecca Ozdych, Operations Coordinator - Communications Center
    512.929.1650 (Cell) | 877.358.5409 (Fax)
    Rebecca.Ozdych@acadian.com

    Jonathan Aitchison, HR
    512.929.1681 (Office) | 512.929.1630 (Fax)
    Jonathan.Aitchison@acadian.com

    Denise Richter, Texas Marketing & PR Manager
    512.929.1680 (Office) | 512.623.9181 (Cell) | 512.929.1629 (Fax)
    Denise.Richter@acadian.com


    Butch Oberhoff, Director of Government Relations & Business Development
    512.705.1464 (Cell) | 512.929.1684
    Butch.Oberhoff@acadian.com

    Eric Smith, Business Development Coordinator
    225.202.9178 (Cell)
    EricT.Smith@acadian.com

    Dennis Clark, Business Development Coordinator
    512.929.1666 (Office) | 512.929.1626 (Fax)
    DClark@acadian.com

    Juliebeth Benko, Business Development Coordinator
    512.734.2147 (Cell)
    Juliebeth.Benko@acadian.com

    Stephanie Estep, Business Development Coordinator
    512.529.3135 (Cell)
    Stephanie.Estep@acadian.com

    acadian companies
    General Information:
    Acadian Ambulance Service, Inc. | P.O. Box 98000 | Lafayette, LA 70509-8000 | 1.800.259.3333


    Deliveries:
    300 Hopkins Street | Lafayette, LA 70501

     esop and accred logos
    Acadian Ambulance Service | Air Med Services, LLC | Safety Management Systems, LLC | Acadian Monitoring Services | Executive Aircraft Charter Service | National EMS Academy